Comes iPad 3: Apple Confirms Event on March 7

Comes iPad 3-Apple Confirms Event on March 7

After much rumor mill during these past weeks about a possible event company focused on his apple tablet , Apple has begun sending invitations to the media for an event that was held on March 7 in which the appearance of The picture accompanying the invitation, which opens this post, clearly present the expected iPad 3 . Specifically, as usual, the event will be held at the Yerba Buena Center, located in the city of San Francisco, and will begin at 10:00 a.m. PT .

So on March 7 Tim Cook, Apple’s CEO since the death of Steve Jobs, will most likely stage to publicize the third generation of iPhone, which according to all the rumors will be very similar in design outside the iPad 2 but with significant improvements over features, for example a new or better quality screen 8-megapixel camera lens accompanied by an improved (if you want more details of how it could be the iPad 3 recommend reading the post ” iPad 3 has no Real Competitors ? “published a few days).

As usual, our fellow Unofficial Live will monitor the event and both here in ALT1040 like Engadget , our feature on gadgets and consumer electronics, will be reporting to the minutes of all developments are unearthed at the event.

So you do not miss anything, then the times to which there will be the keynote in different time zones:

  • San Francisco: 10:00 hours.
  • Mexico: 12:00 hours.
  • Colombia: 13:00 hours.
  • Chile: 15:00.
  • Argentina: 15:00 hours.
  • Spain: 19:00 hours.

We wait!

Shortlink:

Posted by on February 28, 2012. Filed under Apple, News, Technology. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

two × 3 =